Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lester Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

North Carolina

Martha Dickerson

Martha Dickerson

CSR Commercial Lines

mdickerson@lestergrp.com
336-227-4271 x1006

Terry Geber

Terry Geber

CSR Personal Lines

tgeber@lestergrp.com
336-227-4271 x1005

Barby Hoover

Barby Hoover

CSR Commercial Lines

bhoover@lestergrp.com
336-227-4271 x1007

Alicia Sutton

Alicia Sutton

CSR Commercial Lines

asutton@lestergrp.com
336-227-4271 x 1001

Virginia

Kathy Campbell

Kathy Campbell

Operations Manager

kcampbell@lestergrp.com
276-663-1568 x1002

Amanda Caudill

Amanda Caudill

CSR Personal & Commercial Lines

acaudill@lestergrp.com
276-663-1568 x1004

Steve Lester

Steve Lester

President

slester@lestergrp.com
276-663-1568 x1003

Jessica Underwood

Jessica Underwood

Personal Lines CSR

junderwood@lestergrp.com
276-663-1568 x1009